Winning category odds

The auditions have not even started yet and the final judging panel has not been announced. However once they are, bookmakers will start offering betting odds on which category will win The X Factor 2017.

Below is a list of previous winners. The latest odds will appear when available.

X Factor winning category odds

Previous winners

2016 - Matt Terry (boys)

2015 - Louisa Johnson (girls)

2014 - Ben Haenow (overs)

2013 - Sam Bailey (overs)

2012 - James Arthur (boys)

2011 - Little Mix (groups)

2010 - Matt Cardle (boys)

2009 - Joe McElderry (boys)

2008 - Alexandra Burke (girls)

2007 - Leon Jackson (boys)

2006 - Leona Lewis (girls)

2005 - Shayne Ward (boys)

2004 - Steve Brookstein (overs)


General Election 2017 winner

Latest bookmaker odds
Liberal Democrats

Britain's Got Talent

Latest bookmaker odds
Missing People Choir
Sarah Ikumu
Leah Barniville
The Pensionaires
Angelicus Celtis
Angara Contorton
Kyle Tomlinson
Tokio Myers
Issy Simpson
Destiny Chukunyere
Harry Gardner
Matt Edwards
Daliso Chaponda
Just Us
Reuben Gray
Josephine Lee
Jonny Awsum
The Miss Treats
Jess Robinson
Jamie Lee Harrison

Latest free bets

Featured columns

This month's events