X Factor winner odds

Keep your finger on the pulse of The X Factor 2017 by keeping an eye on the bookmakers' odds.

Simply click on the price and bookmaker of your choice and you'll go diretly to their site where you can place your bet.

Winning category  Winning judge  Top boy  Top girl  Top group  Top over 25s  Next elimination odds

The X Factor winner odds

Odds will appear once available.

Previous winners

2016 - Matt Terry (boys)

2015 - Louisa Johnson (girls)

2014 - Ben Haenow (overs)

2013 - Sam Bailey (overs)

2012 - James Arthur (boys)

2011 - Little Mix (groups)

2010 - Matt Cardle (boys)

2009 - Joe McElderry (boys)

2008 - Alexandra Burke (girls)

2007 - Leon Jackson (boys)

2006 - Leona Lewis (girls)

2005 - Shayne Ward (boys)

2004 - Steve Brookstein (overs)