The X Factor winning category odds

The X Factor
The X Factor winning category odds
Thursday 4th May 2017

The auditions have not even started yet and the final judging panel has not been announced. However once they are, bookmakers will start offering betting odds on which category will win The X Factor 2017.

Below is a list of previous winners. The latest odds will appear when available.

Winner odds | Next elimination odds | Winning judge odds

X Factor winning category odds

Odds will appear once available

Previous winners

2016 - Matt Terry (boys)

2015 - Louisa Johnson (girls)

2014 - Ben Haenow (overs)

2013 - Sam Bailey (overs)

2012 - James Arthur (boys)

2011 - Little Mix (groups)

2010 - Matt Cardle (boys)

2009 - Joe McElderry (boys)

2008 - Alexandra Burke (girls)

2007 - Leon Jackson (boys)

2006 - Leona Lewis (girls)

2005 - Shayne Ward (boys)

2004 - Steve Brookstein (overs)

Latest The X Factor Articles
Right Column TBC