WHO'LL WIN - For the Latest in Reality TV Betting

Like Us On Facebook

Strictly Come DancingPAST WINNERS

Bruce Forsythe


As is true of all reality formats, it is not always the most technically able that win, contestants have to show humour, humility and enthusiasm and as was displayed in the 2009 series Chris Hollins was certainly not more technically able than his fellow finalist Ricky Whittle, but had progressed so much from the outset and was so personable when critiqued by the judges that he was a clear winner with the public.

Past Winners

Strictly Come Dancing Odds

Winner Odds  Next Elimination Odds  Gender Odds  Top Man Odds  Top Woman Odds

Strictly Past Winners

         Celebrity     Professional        Dances
   SERIES 14         2016   Ore Oduba   Joanne Clifton      
   SERIES 13         2015   Jay McGuiness   Aliona Vilani     
   SERIES 12         2014   Caroline Flack   Pasha Kovalev     Click to view 
   SERIES 11         2013   Abbey Clancy   Alijaz Skorjanek   Click to view   
   SERIES 10         2012   Louis Smith      Flavia Cacacce   Click to view   
   SERIES 9           2011   Harry Judd   Aliona Vilani   Click to view   
   SERIES 8           2010   Kara Tointon   Artem Chigvintsev   Click to view   
   SERIES 7           2009   Chris Hollins   Ola Jordan   Click to view   
   SERIES 6           2008   Tom Chambers   Camilla Dallerup   Click to view   
   SERIES 5           2007   Alesha Dixon   Matthew Cutler   Click to view   
   SERIES 4           2006   Mark Ramprakash   Karen Hardy   Click to view   
   SERIES 3           2005   Darren Gough   Lilya Kopilova   Click to view   
   SERIES 2           2004   Jill Halfpenny   Darren Bennett   Click to view   
   SERIES 1           2004   Natasha Kaplinsky   Brendan Cole   Click to view   


All original material is Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Moneta Communications LtdAbout Us|Authors|Contact Us|Disclaimers|Sitemap

Wholl Win are committed to supporting Reponsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous