Gender of winner odds

Out of the past 14 series of Strictly Come Dancing its been almost a 50/50 split on the winning gender.

Below are the latest bookmaker odds on which gender will win Strictly Come Dancing 2017.

Gender of past Strictly Come Dancing winners

  • 2004: Female (Natasha Kaplinsky)
  • 2004: Female (Jill Halfpenny)
  • 2005: Male (Darren Gough)
  • 2006: Male (Mark Ramprakash)
  • 2007: Female (Alesha Dixon)
  • 2008: Male (Tom Chambers)
  • 2009: Male (Chris Hollins)
  • 2010: Female (Kara Tointon)
  • 2011: Male (Harry Judd)
  • 2012: Male (Louis Smith)
  • 2013: Female (Abbey Clancy)
  • 2014: Female (Caroline Flack)
  • 2015: Male (Jay McGuiness)
  • 2016: Female (Ore Oduba)

Strictly Come Dancing Specials 2017 - Winner

Male Winner
Female Winner
Any Former Bake Off Contestant To Win
Any Current Or Former Politician To Win
Strictly To Be Cancelled In 2017
Any Contestant To Score 40 In Week One
Any Contestant To Score Zero

Winner Odds  Next Elimination Odds  Top Man Odds  Top Woman Odds

General Election 2017 winner

Latest bookmaker odds
Liberal Democrats

Britain's Got Talent

Latest bookmaker odds
Missing People Choir
Sarah Ikumu
Leah Barniville
The Pensionaires
Angelicus Celtis
Angara Contorton
Kyle Tomlinson
Tokio Myers
Issy Simpson
Destiny Chukunyere
Harry Gardner
Matt Edwards
Daliso Chaponda
Just Us
Reuben Gray
Josephine Lee
Jonny Awsum
The Miss Treats
Jess Robinson
Jamie Lee Harrison

Latest free bets

Featured columns

This month's events