Sports Personality of the Year odds

Sports Personality Of The Year Odds
Tuesday 9th May 2017

The Sports Personality of the Year Award is the main award in every Sportsperson's calendar.

The recipient must be British or live and play most of their sport in the UK.

After a short list is made it is up to the public vote to decide who the winner is.

Below are previous winners and bookmakers latest odds on who the 2017 winner will be.

Sports personality of the year odds

Previous Winners

2016 - Andy Murray (Tennis)

2015 - Andy Murray (Tennis)

2014 - Lewis Hamilton (Formula One)

2013 - Andy Murray (Tennis)

2012 - Bradley Wiggins (Cycling)

2011 - Mark Cavendish (Cycling)

2010 - Tony McCoy (Horse Racing)

2009 - Ryan Giggs (Football)

2008 - Chris Hoy (Cycling)

2007 - Joe Calzaghe (Boxing)

2006 - Zara Phillips (Eventing)

2005 - Andrew Flintoff (Cricket)

2004 - Kelly Holmes (Athletics)

2003 - Jonny Wilkinson (Rugby Union)

2002 - Paula Radcliffe (Athletics)

2001 - David Beckham (Football)

2000 - Steve Redgrave (Rowing)

Latest Sports Articles
Right Column TBC