WHO'LL WIN - For the Latest in Reality TV Betting

Like Us On Facebook

2017 Sports Personality Of The Year Odds

The Sports Personality of the Year Award is the main award in every Sportsperson's calendar. The recipient must be British or live and play most of their sport in the UK. After a short list is made it is up to the public vote to decide who the winner is. Below are previous winners and bookmakers latest odds on who the 2017 winner will be.

Event Diary

Sports Personality Of The Year 2017 Winner - Click to bet

Sports Personality Of The Year Winning Sport Odds

Odds will appear once available

Previous Winners

2016 - Andy Murray (Tennis)

2015 - Andy Murray (Tennis)

2014 - Lewis Hamilton (Formula One)

2013 - Andy Murray (Tennis)

2012 - Bradley Wiggins (Cycling)

2011 - Mark Cavendish (Cycling)

2010 - Tony McCoy (Horse Racing)

2009 - Ryan Giggs (Football)

2008 - Chris Hoy (Cycling)

2007 - Joe Calzaghe (Boxing)

2006 - Zara Phillips (Eventing)

2005 - Andrew Flintoff (Cricket)

2004 - Kelly Holmes (Athletics)

2003 - Jonny Wilkinson (Rugby Union)

2002 - Paula Radcliffe (Athletics)

2001 - David Beckham (Football)

2000 - Steve Redgrave (Rowing)


All original material is Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Moneta Communications LtdAbout Us|Authors|Contact Us|Disclaimers|Sitemap

Wholl Win are committed to supporting Reponsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous