Next Mayor of London odds

The Mayor of London role was first created in 2000 and is decided by a public vote every four years.

Since 2000 only three have held this position. Firstly, Ken Livingstone (2000 to 2008), Boris Johnson (2008 to 2016) and Sadiq Khan who beat Zac Goldsmith and Tessa Jowell to the post in 2016.

Politics Next Prime Minister odds Next US President odds

London Mayoral Election 2020 - Winner

Sadiq Khan
Justine Greening
Zac Goldsmith
Eddie Izzard
George Osborne
Shaun Bailey
Sian Berry
Boris Johnson
Nigel Farage
Russell Brand
Vince Cable
Sandi Toksvig
Sol Campbell
George Galloway
Nick Clegg
Iain Duncan Smith
Andrew Boff
Aaron Banks
Simon Hughes
Syed Kamall
Sophie Walker
Lord Coe
Caroline Pidgeon
Nick De Bois
Michael Gove
Peter Whittle
Lord Sugar
Jeremy Paxman
Ken Livingstone
David Cameron
Ed Vaizey
Jeremy Corbyn
Karren Brady