Next Mayor Of London Odds

Next Mayor Of London odds
Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Politics | Next Prime Minister odds | Next US President odds

The Mayor of London role was first created in 2000 and is decided by a public vote every four years.

Since 2000 only three have held this position. Firstly, Ken Livingstone (2000 to 2008), Boris Johnson (2008 to 2016) and Sadiq Khan who beat Zac Goldsmith and Tessa Jowell to the post in 2016.

Latest Politics Articles
Right Column TBC