Next Labour Leader

The outcome of the general election in 2015 surprised commentators across the board when David Cameron and the Conservatives returned a majority Government.

With the Liberal Democrats only holding eight seats and Nicola Sturgeon and the SNP demolishing Labour support in Scotland, both Ed Miliband and Nick Clegg held up their hands and resigned.

Since then, Jeremy Corbyn has been voted in (twice) as Labour leader, and while he has won mass support from party members, he is still heavily criticised by the mainstream media and his own party.

With another general election looming, will he still be in position after June 8?

Below are the latest bookmaker odds on who will be the next labour leader.

Next Labour Leader 2017 - (Next Labour Party Leader After Jeremy Corbyn) - Winner