WHO'LL WIN - For the Latest in Reality TV Betting

Like Us On Facebook

Miss World Previous Winners

Whenever placing a bet, whether on the 2.15 at Kempton or the next archbishop of Canterbury, knowing the runners and riders, popularity, history and temperament is vital to having an informed punt. 

Miss World has been running since 1951 so many social, political and econmoic changes have taken place. Here is a list of the winners in this century to help provide a little a litte extra information about any evolving trends.

Miss World

2017Iris MittenaereFrance
2016Stephanie Del VallePuerto Rico
2015Mireia LalagunaSpain
2014Rolene StraussSouth Africa
2013Megan YoungPhilippines
2012Yu WenxiaChina
2011Ivian Sarcos Venezuela
2010Alexandria MillsUnited States
2009Kaiane AldorinoGibraltar
2008Ksenia SukhinovaRussia
2007Zhang ZilinChina
2006Tatana KucharovaCzech Republic
2005Unnur BirnaIceland
2004Maria julia MantillaPeru
2003Rosanna DavisonIreland
2002Azra AkinTurkey
2001Agbani DaregoNigeria
2000Priynka ChopraIndia

Miss Universe

2015Pia WurtzbachPhilippines
2014Paulina VegaColombia
2013Gabriela IslerVenezuela
2012Olivia CulpoUnited States
2011Leila LopesAngola
2010Ximena NavarreteMexico
2009Stefania FernandezVenezuela
2008Dayana MendozaVenezuela
2007Riyo MoriJapan
2006Zuleyka RiveraPuerto Rico
2005Natalie GlebovaCanada
2004Jennifer HawkinsAustralia
2003Amelia Vega Dominican Republic
2002Oxana FedorovaRussia
2001Denise QuinonesPuerto Rico
2000Lara DuttaIndia

All original material is Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Moneta Communications LtdAbout Us|Authors|Contact Us|Disclaimers|Sitemap

Wholl Win are committed to supporting Reponsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous