I'm a Celebrity past winners

Ant and Dec

Here is a useful list of all the past winners of I'm a Celebrity. The winner has always been described as the King or Queen of the Jungle depending on their gender, and to get that accolade they have to prove themselves in one of the most hostile environments in the world. 

What is clear with all winners however is that they are team players, do not shy from the bushtucker trials and exercise humour and diplomacy when tension increases in camp.

Leaving their plush pads and luxuries far behind, our celebrity campers will spend up to three weeks taking on the harsh surroundings of the Australian jungle, with a whole host of brand new nasty surprises created just for them.

How will the celebs cope with being away from their loved ones? Sleeping in the wild? Lack of food? Sharing a camp with snakes, rats and creepy crawlies? And perhaps worst of all, adapting to spending 24 hours a day with their campmates?

I'm a Celebrity winners

  • Series 16: Scarlett Moffatt (2016)
  • Series 15: Vicky Pattison (2015)
  • Series 14: Carl "Foffy" Fogarty (2014)
  • Series 13: Kian Egan (2013)
  • Series 12: Charlie Brooks (2012)
  • Series 11: Dougie Poynter (2011)
  • Series 10: Stacey Solomon (2010)
  • Series 9: Gino D'Acampo (2009)
  • Series 7: Joe Swash (2008)
  • Series 6: Christopher Biggins (2007)
  • Series 5: Matt Willis (2006)
  • Series 4: Carol Thatcher (2005)
  • Series 4: Joe Pasquale (2004)
  • Series 3: Kerry Katona (2004)
  • Series 2: Phil Tufnell (2003)
  • Series 1: Tony Blackburn (2002)

General Election 2017 winner

Latest bookmaker odds
Liberal Democrats

Britain's Got Talent

Latest bookmaker odds
Missing People Choir
Sarah Ikumu
Leah Barniville
The Pensionaires
Angelicus Celtis
Angara Contorton
Kyle Tomlinson
Tokio Myers
Issy Simpson
Destiny Chukunyere
Harry Gardner
Matt Edwards
Daliso Chaponda
Just Us
Reuben Gray
Josephine Lee
Jonny Awsum
The Miss Treats
Jess Robinson
Jamie Lee Harrison

Latest free bets

Featured columns

This month's events