Eurovision – second semi-final qualifyers


The second semi-final for the Eurovision Song Contest has passed and now all the qualifying countries are getting ready for the grand final.

Ten countries from each semi-final that score the highest number of points qualify for the final, which takes place on Saturday, May 13.

Semi-final 1 qualifying countries

The second 10 countries from semi-final 2 that are joining the big five Italy, Spain, UK, Germany, France, and host country Ukraine in the grand final are:

Austria: Nathan Trent – Running On Air

Belarus: Naviband - Story of My Life

Bulgaria: Kristian Kostov - Beautiful Mess

Croatia: Jacques Houdek - My Friend

Denmark: Anja – Where I Am

Hungary: Joci Pápai – Origo

Israel: IMRI - I Feel Alive 

The Netherlands: OG3NE – Lights and Shadows

Norway: JOWST - Grab The Moment

Romania: Ilinca ft. Alex Florea – Yodel It!

Qualifying countries from 2016

Latvia - Justs "Heartbeat"

Poland - Michal Szpak "Color of Your Life"

Israel - Hovi Star "Made of Stars"

Serbia - Sanja Vucic ZAA "Goodbye"

Lithuania - Donny Montell "I've Been Waiting for This Night"

Australia - Dami Im "Sound of Silence"

Bulgaria - Poli Genova "If Love Was a Crime"

Ukraine - Jamala "1944"

Georgia - Nika Kocharov & Young Georgian Lolitaz "Midnight Gold"

Belgium - Laura Tesoro "What's the Pressure"