Mercury Prize odds 2017

Mercury Prize


The Mercury Prize is an annual music award for the best British or Irish album.

An album has to feature a British or Irish soloist and a Band must contain over 50 per cent of Irish or British members.

In 2016 Skepta won the 25th Mercury Prize for his album Konnichiwa, following in the footsteps of PJ Harvey, Pulp, and 2015's winner Benjamin Clementine.

Since 2014 the winner is rewarded a £20,000 prize and of course a glistening trophy.

Mercury Prize winner – click to bet

Odds will appear once they are available.

Skepta wins the 2016 Mercury Prize

2016 - Skepta, Konnichiwa

2015 - Benjamin Clementine, At Least for Now

2014 - Young Father, Dead

2013 - James Blake, Overgrown

2012 - Alt J, An Awesome Wave

2011 - PJ Harvey, Let England Shake

2010 - The XX, XX

2009 - Speech Debelle, Speech Therapy

2008 - Elbow, The Seldom Seen Kid

2007 - Klaxons, Myths of the Near Future

2006 - Arctic Monkeys, Whatever People Say I Am, Thats What I'm Not

2005 - Antony & the Johnsons, I Am a Bird Now